What are the steps in SDLC?

Showing Answers 1 - 5 of 5 Answers


  • Jun 1st, 2005

2)Fuctional Review 
5)Build S/w 
6)Build System 
7)Release for use

  Was this answer useful?  Yes

Abish Asharaf

  • Jul 5th, 2005

SDLC Consist of 10 phases. They are: 
1 Initiation Phase 
2 System Concept Development Phase 
3 Planning Phase 
4 Requirements Analysis Phase 
5 Design Phase 
6 Development Phase 
7 Integration and Test Phase 
8 Implementation Phase 
9 Operations and Maintenance Phase 
10 Disposition Phase 

  Was this answer useful?  Yes

System Developement Life Cycle

contains following step

1. resquirement analsys

2. feasablilty study

3. prepare srs documents(system requirement specification document for client)

4. create a form flow

5. create DFD diagram

6. start coding

5 assembling and testing of the software

6. implementation

  Was this answer useful?  Yes


  • Dec 15th, 2009

Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC) includes the following steps:

  • Feasibility study
  • Requirements specification
  • System design
  • Detailed design
  • Implementation
  • Integration
  • Testing
  • Deployment
  • Maintenance

  Was this answer useful?  Yes

Give your answer:

If you think the above answer is not correct, Please select a reason and add your answer below.


Related Answered Questions


Related Open Questions