What are levels of security ?

Questions by parthoaccy

Showing Answers 1 - 4 of 4 Answers

In Lotus notes we can provide 7 levles of securities
1. Network level security(Depending on Operating systems)
2.Server Level Security
3. WorkStatiion level Security (ECL)
4.Database Level (ACL)
5.Design elements level (Froms , Views)
6.Field Level (Encription)
7.Document Level (Reader and author fields)


  • Feb 19th, 2012

serverlevel - create database & Run on agent on the server

  Was this answer useful?  Yes

Give your answer:

If you think the above answer is not correct, Please select a reason and add your answer below.


Related Answered Questions


Related Open Questions