What is FSMO?

Showing Answers 1 - 2 of 2 Answers


  • Oct 29th, 2007

flexible single master operation.

  Was this answer useful?  Yes

FSMO - Flexible single master operation

FSMO have Total 5 master, 2 master in forest level and 3 masters in Domain level.

Forest Level Masters
1. Schema Master
2. Domain Naming Master.

Domain Level Master 
1. PDC Emulator 
2. Infrastructure master
3. Relativities’ Identify master

Give your answer:

If you think the above answer is not correct, Please select a reason and add your answer below.


Related Answered Questions


Related Open Questions