What are the levels(level-1,level-2........) of functional testing?

Showing Answers 1 - 1 of 1 Answers

Functional testing is related to what the system does , it is also called blackbox testing
level-0 sanity testing
level-1 comprehensive testing
level-2 regression testing
level-3 re-regression testing

  Was this answer useful?  Yes

Give your answer:

If you think the above answer is not correct, Please select a reason and add your answer below.


Related Answered Questions


Related Open Questions