Thread: i need some comments

Answers

i need some comments

hi
    i have little knowledge about computers. i know a little bit of C++, those loops. And i know i am very strong in it and love it.

i am currently doing first year engineering from one of the best colleges of pune, India. But if u r an indian, then u probably would be knowing our education system. It teaches everything except wat is important. And thats why all graduates are trained for months in companies they join, before they can do any good work.
    i dont care about marks. And passing requires 2 days per subject.

All i want is good knowledge of computers and all other skills that big computer companies require, as quickly as possible. i just dont want to waste time, i have wasted enough.
    i have figured out some solutions.
    1. joining some computer course like NIIT.
    2. work for any certification. i have heard that microsoft gives some.
    3. read books, and study mostly on my own. (did C++ mostly through this way).
    These ideas just popped up in my mind. I dont know which is better. please give me some advice. please....

Answers

Smile Re: i need some comments

Quote Originally Posted by watsgoing View Post
    hi
    i have little knowledge about computers. i know a little bit of C++, those loops. And i know i am very strong in it and love it.

i am currently doing first year engineering from one of the best colleges of pune, India. But if u r an indian, then u probably would be knowing our education system. It teaches everything except wat is important. And thats why all graduates are trained for months in companies they join, before they can do any good work.
    i dont care about marks. And passing requires 2 days per subject.

All i want is good knowledge of computers and all other skills that big computer companies require, as quickly as possible. i just dont want to waste time, i have wasted enough.
    i have figured out some solutions.